Ayra Start The Year I Turned 21 Album

The eagerly awaited studio project, “The Year I Turned 21 Album,” by Ayra Starr, a talented Nigerian singer-songwriter signed to Mavins Records.

She has released her second studio album and this project also features a collection of 13 outstanding songs that highlight her composition and vocal prowess.

Famous American singer-songwriter Giveon, Brazilian singer-songwriter and actress Anitta, Nigerian artist and YBNL signee Asake, Nigerian singer-songwriter Seyi Vibez, American singer-songwriter Coco Jones, and talented singer Milar are among the songs on this album.

Ultimately, this intriguing composition is something you should add to your playlist if you enjoy the best kind of music. It is a really noteworthy and successful piece of work.

Download latest Ayra Starr songs/Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on Glitzvibes.com.

Ayra Starr The Year I Turned 21 Album Tracklist;

  1. Ayra Starr – Birds Sing of Money
  2. Ayra Starr – Goodbye (Warm Up) (Ft. Asake)
  3. Ayra Starr – Commas
  4. Ayra Starr – Woman Commando (Ft. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  5. Ayra Starr – Control
  6. Ayra Starr – Lagos Love Story
  7. Ayra Starr – 21
  8. Ayra Starr – Last Heartbreak Song (Ft. Giveon)
  9. Ayra Starr – Bad Vibes (Ft. Seyi Vibez)
  10. Ayra Starr – Orun
  11. Ayra Starr – Jazzy’s Song
  12. Ayra Starr – 1942 (Ft. Milar)
  13. Ayra Starr – The Kids Are Alright