Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego (Album)

More Love, Less Ego Album By Wizkid Zip Download.

Sensational Nigerian musician and composer Wizkid recently released his sizzling new extended playlist titled “More Love, Less Ego Album,” which is guaranteed to wow fans.

Furthermore, the fresh studio project “More Love, Less Ego Album” features Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea are just a few of the well-known musicians he cooperated with on these thirteen (13) great tracks in this stunning collection.

Download latest Wizkid songs/Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on Glitzvibes.com.

Download Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Tracklist;

  1. Wizkid – Everyday
  2. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley
  3. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver
  4. Wizkid – Pressure
  5. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  6. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  7. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)
  8. Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseaa
  9. Wizkid – Deep
  10. Wizkid – Balance
  11. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  12. Wizkid – Money & Love
  13. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr

DOWNLOAD: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album Zip