Olamide Ikiga Album

Ikigai Album By Olamide Zip Download.

Sensational Nigerian musician and composer Olamide recently released his sizzling new extended playlist titled “Ikigai EP,” which is guaranteed to wow fans.

Furthermore, the fresh studio project “Ikigai EP” features Sabri, Pheelz, Young Jonn Lil kesh, Fireboy DML & Asake are just a few of the well-known musicians he cooperated with on these seven (7) great tracks in this stunning collection.

Download latest Olamide songs/Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on Glitzvibes.com.

Download Olamide Ikigai EP Tracklist;

  1. Olamide – Knockout Ft. Sabri
  2. Olamide – Synchro System Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil kesh
  3. Olamide – Uptown Disco Ft. Fireboy DML & Asake
  4. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  5. Olamide – Metaverse
  6. Olamide – Makaveli
  7. Olamide – Morowore

DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Ikigai (EP) Zip