King Promise – True to Self (Album)

Free Download King Promise True to Self Album | Full True to Self Album By King Promise Download

Versatile Ghanaian musician and composer King Promise recently released his phenomenal new album “True to Self Album,” which is guaranteed to wow fans.

Ultimately, this intriguing composition is something you should add to your playlist if you enjoy the best kind of music. It is a really noteworthy and successful piece of work.

Download latest King Promise songs/Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on

King Promise True to Self Album Tracklist;

  1. Believe
  2. Continental (Ft. Shallipopi)
  3. Permission Granted (Ft. FAVE)
  4. Paris
  5. Perfect Combi (Ft. Gabzy)
  6. Paranoid (Ft. Fridayy)
  7. Ringing In My Head
  8. 9:45 (Ft. LADIPOE & Lasmid)
  9. Mad Oh
  10. Favourite Story (Ft. Olivetheboy & Sarkodie)
  11. Own It
  12. Terminator

DOWNLOAD: King Promise True to Self Album Zip